Consultants Access
LOGIN

Talent Dynamics RSS Feed Blog

CTT International Conference “Building a Values Driven Society”

We are delighted to announce that Michelle Clarke will be speaking at the CTT International Conference in June 2014 hosted by Barrett Values Centre. 
 
Society is made up of many different and vital parts. Societal transformation happens one person at a time, and each and every person has the ability to foster change. We believe this journey starts by living one’s values. 
Barrett Values Centre
 
The aim of the conference is to bring together all sectors of society to forge and deepen new and powerful relationships. By focusing on personal, organisational, national and global transformation, leaders and change agents will share, learn and build community around taking the vision of building a values-driven society into action. You will walk away with tools, methods and, most importantly, the inspiration to implement change in your own life, your communities, your organisations, your world.
 

We will be hosting a pre-conference webinar on March 27.
Register now!  

We think this is a great way to introduce your network to us and get them excited about attending the conference.  
 

Here are the webinar details:

  • What do coaches and other caring professionals need to know so they can support the healthy psychological growth and development of the adults they are working with? 
  • How can doing so help unleash human potential and support 
    a values-driven society? 
Please join Richard Barrett from Barrett Values Centre and Michelle Clarke from Talent Dynamics for an inspiring and informative webinar about evolutionary coaching and the power of trust!  
 
You will have an opportunity to listen to the latest thinking in these areas, as well as ask questions of Richard and Michelle. 
 

Thursday, March 27 at 5pm (CET) 4pm (GMT) 12pm (EST) 9am (PST) 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2000-2016 Talent Dynamics. All Rights Reserved  |  Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Web Design
Talent Dynamics Pathway Limited is a company registered in England and Wales whose registered address is 34 Watling Street Road, Fulwood, Preston with company number 7366851.
The Company is VAT registered under number 100 420 985